My References: Clients, Project List and Endorsements

Clients 2016

… in alphabetic order:

  • Bergfühlung – Die Alpinsportschule GmbH
  • Daimler Financial Services AG
  • Deutsches CSR-Forum
  • EVOCO GmbH
  • Leadership Academy Baden-Württemberg
  • Haus des Waldes (Forest House) Stuttgart
  • University of Applied Science and Art (HAWK) Göttingen
  • Holcim (southern Germany) Dotternhausen
  • State Association for Bird Protection in Bavaria (LBV)
  • Ministry of Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
  • NaturEnergie Plus
  • German Association for Nature Conservation (NABU)
  • Porsche AG
  • REWE Group
  • Schotterwerk GmbH Freiburg
  • SV SparkassenVersicherung Holding AG
  • TourCert GmbH
  • Valet und Ott GmbH & Co. KG, Concrete, Gravel and Aggregates

Want to know more? An overview of my clients from recent years.

Projects & Jobs

Do you want to get a picture of my work? A selection of projects & jobs by topic:

“Exciting, innovative and practical value oriented. Stefan Rösler’s forest workshops provide unexpected insights, new perspectives, and practical stimuli for future-oriented decision-making within the company.”
Günter Damme,
Environmental Management Officer, Volkswagen AG i. R.

“Right in the midst of the action, Dr. Stefan Rösler brings you so close to natural relationships that you cannot fail to take away with you a new and powerful impetus for your management. After a forest workshop, you will never look at your business processes, your marketing and daily leadership, the same again.”
Tina Teucher,
Sustainable Matchmaker

“If sustainability needs a profile and a face, then Stefan Rösler is it. His lectures and knowledge of the forest and nature are contagious, and impart the kind of knowledge without which sustainability remains just an empty phrase.”
Friedrich Berlemann,
CEO Trade Consult

“I have known Stefan Rösler for many years, as a person, and as an expert in conservation and environmental protection, and as a person who delivers more than he says. I retain the greatest respect for his knowledge, his personal commitment, and his manner when dealing with people.”
Reiner Ehret,
long-standing chairman of the State Nature Conservation Association Baden-Württemberg LNV

“Black Forest National Park – a great project, superbly presented as the contribution for Baden-Württemberg in Berlin on 11.19.2015. Conducted with unmatchable expertise, personal conviction and enthusiasm, Dr. Stefan Rösler’s personal moderation style and irrepressible enthusiasm about our National Park, struck a chord with all present at this event. The success of the presentation was in no small way due to Dr. Stefan Rösler. I can only hope that he will continue his valuable contributions to our conservation project, which brings so much benefit to our region.”
Dr. Klaus-Michael Rückert,
District Administrator of Freudenstadt, and Chairman of the National Park Council for the Black Forest National Park

Passing the word on means adding your support. If you like this article, please recommend me to your network. Thank you very much!

Meine Referenzen: Auftraggeber, Projekt-Liste und Kundenstimmen

Auftraggeber 2016

… in alphabetischer Reihenfolge. Stand: 15.11.2016

  • Bergfühlung – Die Alpinsportschule GmbH
  • Daimler Financial Services AG
  • Deutsches CSR-Forum
  • EVOCO GmbH
  • Führungsakademie Baden-Württemberg
  • Haus des Waldes Stuttgart
  • Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaft und Kunst (HAWK) Göttingen
  • Holcim (Süddeutschland) Dotternhausen
  • Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern (LBV)
  • Ministerium für Ländlichen Raum und Verbraucherschutz Baden-Württemberg
  • NaturEnergie Plus
  • Naturschutzbund Deutschland (NABU)
  • Porsche AG
  • REWE-Group
  • Schotterwerk GmbH Freiburg
  • SV SparkassenVersicherung Holding AG
  • TourCert GmbH
  • Valet und Ott GmbH & Co. KG, Beton-, Kies- und Splittwerke Mengen

Mehr erfahren? Meine Auftraggeber der letzten Jahre im Überblick.

Projekte & Aufträge

Sie wollen Sich ein Bild von meiner Arbeit machen? Eine Auswahl an Projekten & Aufträgen zu meinen Themen finden Sie via:

„Spannend, innovativ und nutzwertorientiert. Stefan Röslers Waldworkshop vermittelt überraschende Erkenntnisse, neue Sichtweisen und hilfreiche Impulse für künftige Entscheidungsfindungen im Unternehmen”
Günter Damme,
Umweltmanagement-Beauftragter Volkswagen AG i. R.

„Mittendrin statt nur dabei: Dr. Stefan Rösler bringt Ihnen natürliche Zusammenhänge so nahe, dass Sie nicht ohne starke Impulse für Ihr Management wieder rauskommen. Nach einem Wald-Workshop werden Sie Ihre Unternehmensprozesse, Ihr Marketing und Ihren Führungsalltag nie wieder so wahrnehmen wie vorher.”
Tina Teucher,
Sustainable Matchmaker

„Wenn Nachhaltigkeit Profil und Gesicht hat, dann ist Stefan Rösler an erster Stelle zu nennen. Seine Vorträge und seine Kenntnisse von Wald und Natur wirken ansteckend und vermitteln Wissen, ohne dass die Nachhaltigkeit eine Worthülse bleibt.”
Friedrich Berlemann,
CEO Trade Consult

„Ich kenne Stefan Rösler seit vielen Jahren als einen Menschen und Natur-und Umweltschutzfachmann, der mehr hält als er verspricht. Ich habe große Hochachtung vor seinem Wissen, seinem persönlichen Engagement und seiner Fähigkeit, mit Menschen umzugehen.”
Reiner Ehret,
langjähriger Vorsitzender des Landesnaturschutzverbands Baden-Württemberg LNV

„Nationalpark Schwarzwald – ein großartiges Projekt, hervorragend präsentiert in der Landesvertretung Baden-Württemberg in Berlin am 19.11.2015. Getragen von hervorragender Sachkunde, eigene Überzeugung und Begeisterung authentisch weitergebend, so hat Herr Dr. Stefan Rösler diese Veranstaltung auf die ihm eigene, sympathische Art moderiert. Ich meine, der Funke der Begeisterung über unseren Nationalpark ist an diesem Abend auf die Gäste der Veranstaltung übergesprungen und dies ist nicht zuletzt auch das große Verdienst von Herrn Dr. Stefan Rösler. Ich hoffe, dass er unser Naturschutzprojekt, das unsere Region weiterbringen wird, auch künftig engagiert begleiten wird.“
Dr. Klaus-Michael Rückert,
Landrat des Landkreises Freudenstadt und Vorsitzender des Nationalparkrats des Nationalparks Schwarzwald

Weitersagen heißt unterstützen. Ihnen gefällt dieser Artikel? Empfehlen Sie mich gern weiter in Ihrem Netzwerk. Vielen Dank!